COURT-II IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 281 OF 2015 & IA NOS. 460 & 480 OF 2015 & IA NO. 167, 332 & 387 OF 2016

Dated: 11th May, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

The Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Rahul Kinra

Mr. Akshat Srivastava

Mr. Anurag Bansal (Rep.)

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Nikhil Nayyar

Mr. Dhananjay Baijal for R-1

Mr. H. S. Phoolka, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sumit Pushakarna Mr. H. S. Sodhi for R-3

Mr. Hemant Singh

Mr. Nishant Kumar for Impleader

ORDER

As agreed by the learned counsel appearing for both the parties, list the matter on **8-8-2018**.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member

tpd/vg